A little bit about Me

Hello, everyone

Welcome to my very first blog. I am excited to share my thoughts with all of you and hopefully gain some insight on ideas and topics as well. First and foremost, I would like to introduce myself. I am a 22 year old Florida girl. I have lived in Florida my entire life and before you ask; the answer is no, I have never seen snow nor have a I flown in an airplane but I would imagine that it will be a fun experience one day. I am always on the go between my job at a retail food store and going to college (by the way, I graduate in just a few short weeks with my Bachelors’ degree. WOOT WOOT!) When I do get some sort of down time I like to paint, draw, play skyrim, work with my guinea pig; Jack Skellington (Jax for short), in addition to loads of shenanigans with my best girl friend ever! I consider myself to be open-minded and curious about the world and the interesting people inhabiting it. Thank you for checking out my page and taking the time to read “A little bit about Me”.

Leave a Reply

